Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Various ArtistsConscious Roots vol 3

Third volume of tasty NZ reggae featuring tracks recorded specifically for this release as well as tracks from artists such as the Black Seeds, Katchafire & Hollie Smith.

1. 1814 - Get Up
2. Cornerstone Roots Home
3. Unity Pacific Poor Man Shall Save The City
4. Three Houses Down Duty Solicitor
5. Katchafire I n I
6. The Black Seeds The Answer
7. The Midnights Outside Looking In
8. The Kingites Kingite Soundsystem
9. Verse Two Danger
10. House of Shem What About The Children
11. Opensouls Falling In
12. Kora War
13. Toki Babylon Density
14. Beau Te Awe and Will The Kid Ahi Kaa
15. Hollie Smith - Prayer

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.