Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Rowles ,JohnVoice Of A Legend

Out of print used item in excellent condition

John Rowles 'Voice Of A Legend', was recorded live in Auckland New Zealand in 1976, and features such classics as 'Sweet Caroline', 'I Write The Songs', 'Rhinestone Cowboy', 'Feelings' , 'Mr Bojangles', and many more.

1. John Rowles Overture/The More I See You
2. Good Looking Woman
3. Mandy
4. Cara Mia Mine
5. Feelings
Neil Diamond Medley
6. I Am I Said
7. Holly Holy
8. Sweet Caroline
9. No Love At All
10. I Write The Songs
11. Mr Bojangles
Country & Western Medley
12. Rhinestone Cowboy
13. My Elusive Dreams
14. He'll Have To Go
15. Today I Started Loving You Again
16. Behind Closed Doors
17. The Most Beautiful Girl In the World
18. I Can't Stop Loving You
19. Every Drop Of Rain
20. Hawaiian Wedding Song
21. The Letter
22. Vehicle
23. Suzie Q
24. Natural High
25. I'll Never Pass This Way Again

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2022 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.