Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Dr TreeDr Tree

Currently no stock sorry

2007 re-issue of the classic jazz / rock album by Auckland band Dr Tree which consisted of Frank Gibson Jr, Kim Paterson, Martin Winch, John Banks, Bob Jackson and Murray McNabb.
The 'Dr Tree' album was their sole release and was originally issued in 1976.

1. The Twilight Zone
2. Vulcan Worlds
3. Transition
4. Eugino D
5. Affirmation
6. One For Dianne

Our Price:

See also Broadbent,Gibson,Smith - Together Again

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2022 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.