Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Doy ,CarlEast/West

Carl Doy has written arrangements for a selection of the most popular music from the Asian region and has brought in members of the New Zealand Symphony Orchestra to complete East/West (2011).

The album includes all newly recorded tracks specifically for the 'East' along with some of the best-loved music from the 'West'.

1. Jasmine Flower
2. The Moon, My Heart
3. The Prayer
4. When Will You Return
5. Somewhere Over The Rainbow
6. Kal Ho Naa Ho
7. River Flows In You
8. Hallelujah
9. Shi SHang Zhi You Mama Hao
10. Bella's Lullaby
11. Clair De Lune
12. Ue O Muite Aruko
13. What A Wonderful World
14. Piano By Candlelight
15. Wishing We Last Forever
16. My Heart Will Go On
17. Hong Dou
18. Ye Lai Xiang
19. Amazing Grace / How Great Thou Art
20. Them From Butterfly Lovers Concerto

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.