Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Various ArtistsPacific Reggae Vol 1

Hot on the heels of the explosion in Pacific and California-based Reggae music, VP Records (the global Reggae powerhouse), and Dawn Raid / FMG (the leading Pacific Island-based music label), have partnered with multi-platinum selling DJ and on-air personality DJ Sirvere & The Club Kings to release VP Pacific Reggae Hits, the go-to summer compilation album (2013). Featuring a collection of the hottest Pacific Reggae tracks released in the last two years - including hits from artists such as J Boog, Swiss, SpawnBreezie, Fiji, Three Houses Down and Brownhill - the new compilation hopes to further expose the groundbreaking Pacific Reggae Movement worldwide.

Disc 1
1. Pretty Lady - Brownhill
2. Let's Do It Again J Boog
3. Down By The River Morgan Heritage
4. Slow Wind - Swiss
5. Come Over Busy Signal
6. Kanikapila Three Houses Down
7. Hold You - Gyptian
8. Blue Bayou - Swiss
9. Superman Tarrus Riley
10. Love Nesian N.I.N.E feat. Awa
11. Reggae - Etana
12. Don't Let Go - Spawnbreezie
13. First Love Brownhill feat. Fiji
14. Blessing Etana feat. Alborosie
15. Sweet & Irie Sweet & Irie
16. Sweet To The Belly Vybz Kartel
17. Take It Away Tomorrow People
18. Groovy Little Thing Tarrus Riley
19. All I Need - Siaosi
20. Feels Like Magic Horsemen Family feat. Sweet & Irie

Disc 2
1. Salute The Crown Lion Fiyah
2. She's Mine - Swiss
3. The Girl Is Mine Morgan Heritage
4. She's All - Brownhill
5. Wrong Address - Etana
6. At The Altar Finn The Groovah
7. Wine Slow - Gyptian
8. Sweet Love House of Shem
9. She's Royal Tarrus Riley
10. Good Love Sons of Zion
11. Tempted To Touch Busy Signal
12. Ganja Farmer J Boog
13. She's My Woman Three Houses Down feat. Spawnbreezie
14. Pure As The Nile I Wayne
15. Slow It Down Deach feat Jae O
16. Da Style Deh Busy Signal
17. Better Place Tomorrow People
18. This Is Love Monsta feat. J-Boog
19. I Feel Good Beres Hammond
20. Smoking Bomb Bud J Boog & Fiji

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.