Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Split EnzSecond Thoughts

2006 remastered reissue.Standard jewel case edition.
Originally released in 1976 and recorded in London featuring both Tim Finn and Phil Judd.CD includes re recorded versions of 4 songs from Mental Notes,this time produced by Phil Manzanera (Roxy Music).Insert has lyrics and band photos.


  1. Late Last Night(Judd)
  2. Walking Down a Road (Finn/Judd) (ALTERNATE VERSION)
  3. Titus (Judd) (ALTERNATE VERSION)
  4. Lovey Dovey (Finn/Judd)
  5. Sweet Dreams (Judd)
  6. Stranger Than Fiction (Finn/Judd) (ALTERNATE VERSION)
  7. Time for a Change (Judd) (ALTERNATE VERSION)
  8. Matinee Idyll (129) (Finn/Judd)
  9. The Woman Who Loves You (Finn/Judd)

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2021 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.