Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Split EnzTrue Colours

Used item in very good condition (insert is in excellent condition,disc has some light marking VG condition)

13 track 2006 remaster ,2 extra tracks!
Standard jewel case (not digipak)

Track listing:

  1. Shark attack
  2. I got you
  3. What's the matter with you
  4. Double happy
  5. I wouldn't dream of it
  6. I hope I never
  7. Nobody takes me seriously
  8. Missing person
  9. Poor boy
  10. How can I resist her
  11. The choral sea
  12. THINGS (Bonus track- 1979 single)
  13. TWO OF A KIND (Bonus track - recorded 1979)

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2023 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.