Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Split EnzSee Ya Round (digipack)

Out of print 12 track limited digipack remaster released July 3 2006.Used item in excellent condtion. Minor sticker residue on digipak,disc is excellent.
The final Split Enz studio album ,originally released 1984 ,and without Tim Finn


1. Breakin' My Back
2. I Walk Away
3. Doctor Love
4. One Mouth Is Fed
5. Years Go By
6. Voices
7. The Lost Cat
8. Adz
9. This Is Massive
10. Kia Kaha
11. Ninnie Knees Up
12.NEXT EXIT (EXTRA TRACK-single released 1983)

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2006-2024 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.