Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

International ObserverAll played out

13 tracks of downtempo electro dub from Tom Bailey of the Thompson Twins ."All played out" by International Observer (aka Tom Bailey) was released in New Zealand in 2005 on the Round Trip Mars label while Tom was still resident here.

1 Leaf Mold
2 Welcome
3 Freyburg Place Mat
4 2 Steps At A Time Sweet Jesus
5 Seedsavers Dub
6 Vale Bengali
7 London Dub
8 (The More) We Know
9 Hip Hopís Final
10 Low Light Meter
11 Dirty Harry
12 War Memorial Museum Peace
13 Cellphone Dub

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2022 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.