Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Mint Chicks ,theCrazy yes,Dumb no.

Second album from Flying Nun noise merchants.Highly Recommended!!

1. Ockham's Razor
2. This is your last chance to be famous, my love
3. Welcome to Nowhere
4. You're just as confused as I am
5. Walking Off A Cliff Again
6. Don't turn me on just to turn on me
7. Funeral Day
8. Real Friends
9. She's back on crack
10. Crazy? Yes! Dumb? No!
11. If my arm was a mic stand, would you hold my hand?
12. Sleeping during the day
13. Ammie
14. 100 minutes of silence

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.