Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Phoenix FoundationHappy Ending

Following their acclaimed, gold-selling second album 'Pegasus' (released in 2005), Wellington 6-piece indie folk rockers The Phoenix Foundation are very pleased to present their highly anticipated third studio album 'Happy Ending',released on the Flying Nun imprint!

1. Bright Grey
2. Bleaching Sun
3. Slumber Party
4. Gandalf
5. 40 Years
6. Irrelevant Noise
7. A Day in the Sun
8. Pure Joy
9. No One Will Believe Me When Im Dead
10. Omerta
11. Burning Wreck
12. Sugar

Our Price:

See also Soundtrack - Separation City

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.