Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Mason ,WayneSense got out

'Sense Got Out' is Wayne Mason's third album under his own name and first with his band "The Fallen Angels". The title song "Sense Got Out" was a finalist in the prestigious US based International Songwriting Competition 2006, judged by some of the top musicians in the world.
Mason's songs explore the unloved, the unrequited romance, the tensions and the journey along the way....it's not all about happy endings. And then again, sometimes it is. Songs like "Last Dance (For Dreams and Hopes) and "Centreline", wistful and hopeful, a world full of possbilities. And "Plates" completes the album. It's a restful place, an ending for some, and a beginning for others.

1. Last Dance (For Dreams and Hopes)
2. Sense Got Out
3. Centreline
4. Art House Movie
5. Side Of The House
6. Einstein
7. Weekly Magazine
8. Another Day
9. Tightrope
10. Shutters
11. Here I Am
12. Plates

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2023 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.