Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Black Seeds ,theSolid Ground

After spending the NZ '07 and '08 summer months writing, jamming and work-shopping in beach house locations around Wellington, The Black Seeds return with their 13-track album 'Solid Ground'.
'Solid Ground' is the most powerful, confident and heavy-hitting album from Black Seeds to date.
Produced by Mike Fabulous, the album oozes with The Black Seeds distinctive flavour , from the heavy-hitting, Karma-inspired first single "Slingshot", to darker reggae/dub-infused tracks like "Send a Message" and "The Bubble", to infectious reggae gems like "Love is a Radiation", "Come to Me" and "Bulletproof", plus the funk/soul filled "Rotten Apple" and "Afrophone".

1. Come to Me
2. Slingshot
3. Take Your Chances
4. Love is a Radiation
5. Send a Message
6. Make a Move
7. One Step at a Time
8. Bulletproof
9. Afrophone
10. Strugglers
11. Rotten Apple
12. The Bubble
13. Make a Move Dub

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2023 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.