Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0


Out of print item in excellent condition

The Crocodiles released 2 albums in their short existence - "Tears" and "Looking at Ourselves" both released in 1980 but featuring different line ups.

"Tears" featured the hugely popular title track sung by Jenny Morris,and Bruno Lawrence on the drums.The excellent music on this album could probably be best described as melodic rock with a definite New Wave edge.In 1980 the Crocodiles won the following awards- Top Group, Most Promising Group and Song Of The Year for "Tears".

Band members for this album-
Peter Dasent (Keyboards)
Tony Backhouse (Guitar)
Fane Flaws (Guitar)
Jenny Morris (Vocals)
Bruno Lawrence (Drums)
Mark Hornibrook (Bass)

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2006-2024 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.