Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Black ,WhirimakoSings (Te Reo)

This version of the 'Whirimako Black Sings' album contains 10 tracks, all in te reo Maori and recorded at the same sessions as the bi-lingual version.
The alternative edition is for all those who want to experience the full beauty of the Maori language… whether for academic or language study purposes or purely for enjoyment. This recording captures the pure magic of Whirimako Black singing in her first language

1. To Ata Mene Mai (The Shadow Of Your Smile)
2. Whaipu Te Angai Kia Koe (I Only Have Eyes For You)
3. Te Po Rua (Round Midnight)
4. E Taku Tau (Dindi)
5. Ko Te Aroha (I Wish You Love)
6. E Taku Tauaro (My Funny Valentine)
7. Awhikau (Tenderly)
8. Arohakau Porgy (I Loves You Porgy)
9. Hinga Noa Mo Koe (Since I Fell For You)
10. Wahine Toitu (Sophisticated Lady)
11. Whiro Tangihia (Willow Weep For Me)

Our Price:

See also Black ,Whirimako - Sings

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2006-2024 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.