Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Buda ,LukeVesuvius

A key songwriter for The Phoenix Foundation, 'Vesuvius' is Luke's second solo album, following 2006's 'Special Surprise'.
'Vesuvius' is yet another example of this songwriter's natural finesse for crafting delicious pop songs with something more. Every single one of Luke Buda's songs features a little cherry, and once the listener finds it, life becomes a little bit better.

1. Crystal Ham
2. When You're Broke
3. The Wasp
4. Electric Waterfall
5. Empty Eyes, Generous Thighs
6. Vesuvius
7. My Imminent Demise
8. The Answers Always Yes
9. Weekend Dad
10. Wrapped Up
11. Damn The Youth
12. Atlas

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2006-2024 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.