Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Sola RosaGet it Together

 'Get it Together' is the fourth full-length release from Andrew Spraggon (A.K.A. Sola Rosa); the follow up to 'Moves On' from 2005. It was recorded over the last three & a half years at Red Bull Studios + The Lab, with mixing duties performed at Andrew's home studio in Auckland.

'Get it Together' features the singles "Del Ray" & "Turn Around", a horn-driven number featuring the sultry vocals of Wellington songstress Iva Lamkum.

1. The Ace of Space
2. Turn Around (feat. Iva Lamkum)
3. Del Ray
4. Humanised (feat. Bajka)
5. Love Alone (feat. Spikey Tee)
6. Get it Together
7. I've Tried Ways (feat. Serocee)
8. Lady Love (feat. Bajka)
9. All You Need
10. Bond is Back
11. These Words, These Sounds, These Powers(feat. Spikey Tee)

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2021 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.