Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0


Aonua is a musical collaboration compromising Maori vocalist Taisha and composer/producer Malcom Smith.The music is an original blend of Polynesian instruments, vocals and native wildlife, fused with modern electronica, with the purpose of taking the listener away to a mystical South Pacific journey.The lyrics are written in the languages of Maori and English, so the listener can hear the beauty of the Maori language while understanding the meaning of the song.
This award winning album was recorded within a native forest of New Zealand.

1 Karanga (Call From My Heart)
2 Whakarongo (Listen and See)
3 Haere Mai (Welcome to My Shores)
4 Haerenga (The Journey)
5 Whetu (The Stars Are Shining Above)
6 Te Moana (The Ocean Blue)
7 Haere Ra (Goodbye My Friend)
8 Rawhiti (Sunshine and Happiness)
9 Matauranga (Under the Sea)
10 Kia Kaha (Stay Strong)
11 Whanga (I Will Wait for You)
12 Aotearoa (Land of the Long White Cloud)
13 Kainga (Home)
14 Pumahara (Live in My Memory)
15 Haere Ra Hakari (Farewell Celebration)

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2006-2024 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.