Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0


Out of print used item in excellent condition

This is the Australasian released dvd from late 2002.Features 18 digitally remastered videos ( with superb sound quality) plus scarce live footage from television appearances and concerts. (Enz with a Bang tour ,BBC Sight and Sound,True Colours tour)
Also has the excellent 'Spellbound' documentary with great interview footage (Phil Judd,Tim & Neil Finn).Discography plays song samples,and there is also a great poster gallery .
PLUS - there are hidden features !(including video for the song 'things')- DVD duration over 3 hours all up.

PLEASE NOTE This DVD is PAL format all regions. You will need a system capable of playing PAL to watch the dvd. (However it is not region zoned - if your system will play PAL it will work fine )

Video Tracks:

  1. Sweet Dreams
  2. Lovey Dovey
  3. Late Last Night
  4. Bold As Brass
  5. My Mistake
  6. Jamboree
  7. Hermit McDermitt
  8. Give It A Whirl
  9. I See Red
  10. I Got You
  11. I Hope I Never
  12. One Step Ahead
  13. History Never Repeats
  14. Dirty Creature
  15. Pioneer/Six Months In A Leaky Boat
  16. Strait Old Line
  17. Message To My Girl
  18. I Walk Away

Our Price:

See also Space Waltz - Space Waltz Remaster

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2023 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.