Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

SnapperShotgun Blossom

1991 debut album from Snapper released by Flying Nun (this cd is issued by Scottish label Avalanche).
Unavailable for many years and very hard to find.
Cd has very minor wear,plays perfectly.Insert is very basic 1 sheet as per scan with no details on the reverse side.Tracklisting etc is printed on the back insert.

1 Pop Your Top
2 Can
3 Telepod Fly
4 Eyes That Shine
5 Dark Sensation
6 Dead Pictures
7 Snapper And The Ocean
8 What Are You Thinking
9 Hot Sun
10 I Don't Know
11 Emmanuelle
12 Dry Spot
13 Rain

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2006-2024 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.