Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Checks ,theHunting Whales

The Checks highly anticipated debut album 'Hunting Whales' ,released 2007.
 Since forming at the age of fifteen The Checks have had a meteoric rise, their bluesy, age-defying garage rock racket winning them fans as illustrious as REM's Michael Stipe, and bagging them a 2005 New Zealand Music Award after just one 7" single!
 While in London the Checks were described as "Full of dirty slinky rhythm and blues rock" by Rolling Stone and one of "The two best bands in Britain" by Noel Gallagher (the other being Kasabian).

1. Mercedes Children
2. Take Me There
3. What You Heard
4. Tired From Sleeping
5. Where Has She Gone
6. Terribly Easy
7. Honest Man
8. See Me Peter
9. Don't Wait
10. Hunting Whales
11. Memory Walking

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2023 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.