Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Tibbs ,RogerBorn To Be A Cowboy / Southbound

Two albums from the 90’s appear on this CD. The 23 tracks include Roger Tibbs’ penned originals The McKenzie and Born To Be A Cowboy as well the popular standards (given the Tibbs “treatment”) Crazy Heart, Kentucky Waltz, Rose Of San Antone, Arms Of Love, Sea Of Heartbreak,  etc

1 Wallpaper Roses   
2 Crazy Heart 
3 Happy Go Lucky Cowhand  
4 Kentucky Waltz   
5 Rose of San Antone   
6 Arms of Love
7 Sea of Heartbreak
8 Heart  
9 Someday  
10 One Rose  
11 Cowboy’s Sweetheart  
12 Southbound  
13 Born to be a Cowboy
14 Miss the Mississippi
15 Tonight Carmen
16 Give me a Pinto Pal 
17 I Remember You
18 The McKenzie 
19 Peace in the Valley
20 Rodeo Cowboy
21 Cattle Call
22 Rose Marie
23 Big Iron

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2023 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.