Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

DragonBody and the Beat

Used cd in very good condition

Compilation entitled "Cuts From The Tough Times" which has all the tracks from "Body and the Beat"(1984) and a selection of tracks from "Dreams Of Ordinary Men"(1986) - both albums are hard to find. Dreams of Ordinary Men was released under the artist name 'Hunter' in the US and Europe in 1987.

1. Rain (from Body & the Beat)
2. Dreams Of Ordinary Men (from Dreams of Ordinary Men)
3. Speak No Evil (from Dreams of Ordinary Men)
4. Western Girls (from Dreams of Ordinary Men)
5. Promises (So Far Away) (from Body & the Beat)
6. Wilder world (from Body & the Beat)
7. Cry (from Body & the Beat)
8. Cool Down (from Body & the Beat)
9. Body & The Beat (from Body & the Beat)
10. Witnessing (from Body & the Beat)
11. Magic (from Body & the Beat)
12. What Am I Gonna Do (from Body & the Beat)
13. Fool (from Body & the Beat)
14. Start It Up (from Dreams of Ordinary Men)
15. Smoke (from Dreams of Ordinary Men)

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2006-2024 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.