Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Clean ,theMister Pop

2009 album release from the Clean.
Voted by journalists at the NZ Listener as New Zealand’s all time greatest band and described by John Campbell as “one of the greatest New Zealand bands of all time” the Clean need little introduction to most New Zealand music fans.

1. Loog
2. Are You really on Drugs
3. In The Dreamlife You Need a Rubber Soul
4. Asleep at the Wheel
5. Back in The Day
6. Moonjumper
7. Factory Man
8. Simple Fix
9. Tensile
10. All Those Notes

Released September 7th 2009

Recorded and mixed by Tex Houston in Dunedin except Back in the Day - recorded by Gary Olsen. Mastered by Jeff Lipton in Boston

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2006-2024 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.