Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Lovegrove, AndyJust a Man

2008 solo release from Breaks Co-op vocalist

"an intimate and charming album… almost every track is a masterclass in indie folk, with bewitching melodies, understated instrumentation and layered harmonies combining to create something truly special"

1. Innes Place
2. At The End Of The Day
3. Anyone Else But Me
4. Susie
5. Everything's Gonna Be Alright
6. Just A Man
7. Day's Like These
8. You're My Lady
9. Keeping It Together
10. Angel Of The North
11. Goodbye

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2023 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.