Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Broken HeartbreakersWintersun

The Broken Heartbreakers are an Auckland-based folk-pop group and Wintersun is their third (2010) full-length. Songwriting duo Rachel Bailey and John Guy Howell have crafted an album which is a natural outgrowth of the direction they've been taking since their last, self-titled album.

1. Tell That Boy
2. Wintersun
3. Calling Card
4. A, B & C
5. The Hand That's Dealt
6. Intermission II
7. Time To Go
8. Mi Corazon
9. Sylvia
10. Simmering Moon

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2006-2024 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.