Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Kids of 88Sugarpills

August 2010 debut release from New Wave Electro duo.They describe their music as "a cross between a late 80s police drama intro theme and a sophisticated super hussy".

Self produced by the band, 'Sugarpills' features the gold-selling singles "My House" and "Just a Little Bit', as well as follow-up single, "Downtown".

1. Ribbons of Light
2. Just A Little Bit
3. Cotton Mouth
4. Everybody Knows
5. My House
6. Sugarpills
7. Apart Of You
8. San Fran
9. Downtown
10. Feed The Birds
11. SQRL

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2021 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.