Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

KatchafireOn the Road Again

For over a decade, Katchafire have been ambassadors of roots reggae music in New Zealand. Three long years after the release of their last offering 'Say What You're Thinking', Katchafire present their highly anticipated 2010 album 'On The Road Again'.

1. On The Road Again
2. Sweet As
3. You're Dreaming
4. Lead Us
5. Irei
6. Groove Again
7. Feels Like
8. One Stop Shop
9. Chances Are
10. Is This Familiar
11. Seek Ya
12. Serious

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2021 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.