Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Rowles ,JohnHits & Love Songs

Out of print item in very good condition.Minor wear to disc

John Rowles’ ‘Hits & Love Songs’ is a 2011 released collection of the icon’s most memorable hits plus some of the greatest love songs of all time.

1. If I only Had Time
2. Cheryl Moana Marie
3. Tania
4. Hush Not A Word To Mary
5. When A Man Loves A Woman
6. Smoke Gets In Your Eyes
7. Lonely Is The Night
8. Ain't No Moutain High Enough
9. Hey
10. Everything I Do, I Do For You
11. MacArthur Park
12. Mustang Sally
13. Don't Let The Sun Go Down On Me
14. River Deep Mountain High
15. The Sun Ain't Gonna Shine Anymore
16. I Want To Know What Love Is
17. Sexual Healing
18. Soul Medley: Hard To Handle, Higher And Higher, Sweet Soul Music, Midnight Hour

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2023 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.