Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Fraser ,BrookeFlags Deluxe Edition

Out of print deluxe CD/DVD digipak version of Brooke Fraser’s multiplatinum #1 album ‘Flags’ ,released May 2011.Excellent condition
Features the massive songs ‘Something In The Water’, ‘Betty’ and new single ‘Coachella’ plus five extra audio tracks.
Bonus DVD includes music videos and an exclusive ‘Making Of The Album’ documentary

Tracklisting – CD:
1. Something In The Water
2. Betty
3. Orphans, Kingdoms
4. Who Are We Fooling? (Feat. Aqualung)
5. Ice On Her Lashes
6. Coachella
7. Jack Kerouac
8. Sailboats
9. Crows + Locusts
10. Here's To You
11. Flags
12. May Waltz (Acoustic)
13. Woodstock
14. You Can Close Your Eyes (Feat. William Fitzsimmons)
15. Coachella (Extended Version)
16. Flags (Acoustic)

DVD: Something In The Water / Betty / Coachella / Making Of The Album Documentary

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2006-2024 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.