Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Low ,EddieTrue Legends

Released to promote their 2011 New Zealand tour,a compilation of Eddie Low and Gray Bartlett tracks-

1 Do You Fear Me-Gray
2 Always On My Mind -Eddie
3 Fields Of Gold-Gray
4 Can't Help Falling In Love-Eddie
5 Apache  -Gray
6 Sunday Daddy-Eddie
7 Wheels-Gray
8 In Dreams -Eddie
9 Freight Train-Gray
10 Songs Of Home-Eddie
11 The Reason Why-Gray
12 Hi Ho Silver -Eddie
13 Hemmingway's Theme-Gray
14 I'll Leave This World Loving You -Eddie
15 What A Friend We Have In Jesus-Gray
16 I Am Me-Eddie
17 Yellow Rose Of Texas -Gray
18 It Keeps On Hurtin'/Send Me The Pillow -Eddie
19 Cavatina -Gray
20 Somewhere Over The Rainbow -Eddie

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2022 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.