Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Kidz in SpaceGhost

The album 'Ghost' (2011) marks vocalist and multi-instrumentalist Josh Fountain's outing as Producer, and showcases the groups progression - from the moody "Lost in Space" opener, to the deadpan narration of "Number 1", to punchy dance anthem "Downtime"  (which reached the New Zealand top twenty).

1. Lost In Space
2. Best Foot Forward
3. Ghost feat. Dan Black
4. Don't Know Your Name
5. Number 1
6. On The Road
7. Back To Life
8. Wake Up
9. Downtime (Album Version)
10. Gladiator
11. Monster
12. Coming Home
13. Lost In Space (Reprise)


Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2021 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.