Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

3DS Early Recordings 1989-1990

Researched and compiled by Bruce Russell (Dead C) The 3Dís - Early Recordings 1989-90 is a selection of tracks from the Dunedin based bandís formative years.
The compilation features seven previously unreleased demo tracks, alongside digitally re-mastered versions of the bandís first two EPs - Fish Tails (1990) and Swarthy Songs For Swabs (1991).
†Done on a porta-studio, many of the unheard demos were originally recorded for Xpressway, and the album also includes a version of Meluzina Man from the Xpressway Pile Up compilation.
Digipak sleeve with†a 16 page booklet with liner notes written by Bruce Russell detailing the history of the band.

1. Meluzina Man (Pile-Up version)
2. First Church
3. Evocation of W.C. Fields (DemoVersion)
4. Ball of Purple Thread
5. Evil Kid (Demo Version)
6. Sing Song
7. Dreams of Hergť
8. Grimace
9. Fish Tails
10. Meluzina Man (Demo Version)
11. Nimmoís Dream
12. The Burrymen (Demo Version)
13. Bunny
14. Evocation of W.C. Fields
15. Ritual Tragick
16. Hairs (Demo Version)
17. Mud Sacrifice (EP Version)
18. Fish Tails (Demo Version)
19. Evil Kid
20. One Eye Opened (Demo Version)
21. Meluzina Man

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2006-2024 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.