Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Fagan and The PeopleAdmiral of the Narrow Seas

Unavailable sorry

2011 release from Andrew Fagan and band.Andrew Fagan was singer and frontman for popular 1980s band The Mockers and won best male vocalist at the New Zealand Music Awards.

'The People' features former members of Garageland and the Dead Flowers-

Andrew Fagan: Vocals
Darryn Harkness: Guitar, keyboards, vocals (New Telepathics, Dead Flowers)
Josh Rockfield: Guitar, vocals
Ronny Growler: Drums (Serafin, Pash)
Dave Goodison: Bass, vocals (Garageland, Newton City Bombers)

1. Enjoy The Show
2. Religion
3. Branch Of The Tree
4. Get Light
5. Prised
6. Blame Me
7. Between The Day
8. Clemency
9. Try
10. I Know
11. 1813
12. Messiah

Our Price:

See also Fagan and The People - Act Normal

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2006-2024 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.