Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Marsh ,DennisFor You + Land of the Long White Cloud

Two albums on one cd -  2008 album ‘Land of the Long White Cloud’ & his 1989 debut album ‘For You’

Land of the Long White Cloud-
Tracks with a special New Zealand flavour-

1. Land of the Long White Cloud
2. Too Many Memories
3. I Taught Her Everything She Knows
4. Charlie's Shoes
5. Lay Your Body Down
6. I Can't Help It If I'm Still In Love With You
7. Cry Myself to Sleep
8. Shame on Me
9. One Prayer Away
10. Somewhere In New Zealand Tonight

For You-

1. Seven Spanish Angels
2. The Wonder of You
3. Life Turned Her That Way
4. Wonderland By Night
5. Funny How Time Slips Away
6. Good Hearted Woman
7. Oh Mum
8. I Only See You
9. Mona Lisa

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2006-2024 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.