Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Prentice ,SuzanneI'll Do It All Over Again

I’ll Do It All Over Again (released April 2012) is an album that Suzanne Prentice has been passionately working on for over 5 years. The end result is in Suzanne’s words “The best album I have ever recorded, I couldn’t be happier with it. There are some timeless classics that I have put my own unique spin on as well as a few surprises!”

During a 40 year career, Suzanne has amassed quite a list of personal achievements and an impressive array of awards. From the early beginnings of winning a talent competition at aged 12, through to performing at Wembley stadium alongside the likes of Tammy Wynette, Willie Nelson, Emmylou Harris & Kris Kristofferson , to winning the ‘Australasian Best Female Vocalist Award’ in 1974, 1977 & 1978, the RIANZ NZ Music Industry ‘Best Female Vocalist award in 1982, ’NZ Entertainer Of The Year Award’ in 1987, the ‘2008 NZ Country Music Legend Award’ winner and in 2009 was voted by her peers as ‘Top Female Vocalist’ by “The Variety Artists of New Zealand”.

1. I'll Do It All Over Again
2. I Have Loved Me A Man
3. Runaway
4. 24 Hours From Tulsa
5. What I've Got In Mind
6. Somebody's Knocking
7. Rolling In The Deep
8. Tennessee Waltz
9. That's What Friends Are For
10. Hallelujah
11. Zoot Suit Riot
12. It's Only Make Believe

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2023 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.