Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Low ,EddieIcons

Released November, 2012

Icons follows the highly successful greatest hits retrospective 'Voice In A Million: The Very Best Of Eddie Low', which achieved platinum status in 2011.On 'Icons' Eddie has recorded a selection of well known songs from some of the biggest music icons of the 60's and 70's.

1. The Twelfth Of Never
2. Always On My Mind
3. Release Me
4. Say You'll Stay Until Tomorrow
5. When I Fall In Love
6. Can't Help Falling In Love
7. Backstage
8. Knockin' On Heaven's Door
9. Georgia On My Mind
10. Back Home Again
11. You Are So Beautiful
12. My Way

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2006-2024 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.