Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Prentice ,SuzanneVery Best Of 1973 – 2013

Suzanne Prentice: The Very Best Of 1973–2013 is her first complete career retrospective with all 22 songs personally selected by Suzanne and handpicked from the many Gold and Platinum albums she’s released over the past four decades. The track listing includes five brand new recordings of her most famous hits “One Day at a Time”, “How Great Thou Art”, “The Old Rugged Cross”, “Dust on Mothers Bible” as well as the song that launched Suzanne’s career, catapulting her to national stardom ...”Funny Face”.

10 page booklet has photographs spanning her entire career.

1. Funny Face
2. Seattle
3. Crying in the Chapel
4. Dust on Mother's Bible
5. Far Away Places
6. All I Ever Need is You
7. Danny Boy
8. When I Grow too Old to Dream
9. What I've Got In Mind
10. Wish I was Waltzing with You
11. Crazy
12. Here You Come Again
13. The Old Rugged Cross
14. Amazing Grace
15. Single Girl
16. When I Dream
17. One Day at a Time
18. That Ole Devil Called Love
19. With Pen in Hand
20. Misty Blue
21. Tennessee Waltz
22. True Love Ways
23. How Great Thou Art

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2023 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.