Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Moa ,AnikaSongs for Bubbas

Anika Moa's fifth album (Dec 2013) is a Children's album inspired by her twin sons.
Songs are sung in both Maori & English.

1. Colours Are Beautiful
2. You Are My Sunshine
3. The Nigh Nighs Song
4. Animals In My Room
5. The Adventures of Barry & Taane!
6. Tahi, Rua, Toru, Wha
7. Oma Rapeti
8. Little Bird
9. Go To Sleep
10. Sweet Dreams

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2023 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.