Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Marsh ,DennisLegend in My Time +Don't Take It To Heart

Two albums on one cd - 2009 album ‘Legend in My Time’ & 2008 album ‘Don’t Take It To Heart’

Legend in My Time-
Released 2009 after completing the national "Highway of Legends" concert tour.

1. Dance the Night Away
2. The Girl From Yesterday
3. It Keeps Right On A Hurtin'
4. Cowboys and Angels
5. Legend in My Time
6. Grandpa's Piano
7. Why Do Tears
8. All Shook Up
9. You Don't Know Me
10. Uncle Pete

Don’t Take It To Heart-
All tracks on this album are composed by Renie Peterson from Washington State ,U.S.A.

1. Don't Take it to Heart
2. Wishful Thinkin' Again
3. Too Much Water's Run Under the Bridge
4. Welcome to My Heart
5. Wild Rose
6. Montana Cowboy
7. Blue Moon Hangin' Low
8. You've Still Got a Way With My Heart
9. Rhinestone Kisses
10.A Million Reasons
11.Money Can Buy (A Mighty Fine Dog)
12. We've Got a Love

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2022 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.