Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Morris ,LarryAnthology

May 2017 Frenzy cd release.

For the first time on cd, Larry Morris (Larry's Rebels) celebrates his sixth decade as a professional singer with the release of Anthology, a collection of his solo hit recordings and other career highlights.

Includes early singles, Shotgun single and hard to find album tracks. Colour ten page insert features track by track notes written by Larry.

1 Do What You Gotta Do (Larry's Rebels 1968)
2 Bad Moon Rising (1969)
3 The Hunt (1969)
4 The Game (1969)
5 It is Written (1971)
6 Smile (1970)
7 Fords Bridge
8 John the Baptist (from 5.55 A.M. album 1971)
9 Natural Man (from 5.55 A.M. album 1971)
10 The Best is Yet to Come
11 Living Theatre (from Reputation Don't Matter Anymore 1976)
12 Rock 'N' Roll Struggle (from Reputation Don't Matter Anymore 1976)
13 Bomber on the Loose (from Reputation Don't Matter Anymore 1976)
14 Speak for Yourself (from Reputation Don't Matter Anymore 1976)
15 Taste of the Devil (Shotgun 1979)
16 Rain (Shotgun 1979)
17 We Gotta Get Out of This Place (Larry Morris Band 1983)
18 Faster than the Speed of Love (from LMB Here & There album)
19 All in Your Hands (from LMB Here & There album)
20 Here and There (from LMB Here & There album)
21 Natural World (from LMB Here & There album)
22 Everybody's Girl (from LMB Here & There album)
23 Slice of Heaven
24 Something I Like (demo)

Our Price:

See also Larry's Rebels - A Study in Black + Madrigal

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2006-2024 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.