Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Mockers ,theLive at the Powerstation

Recorded by Richard Morris with photography by Michael Flynn, The Mockers Live at The Powerstation is a special piece for any kiwi music lover's home collection.
This deluxe edition features a double CD and DVD of audio-visual footage taken from the 2017 reunion tour, as well as behind-the-scenes interviews with the band and a limited edition photo booklet.
Hear the favourites and kiwi classics like 'Forever Tuesday Morning', 'Swear It's True', 'One Black Friday' and more with the original members (Andrew Fagan, Brett Adams, Geoff Hayden & Tim Wedde) with special guest drummer, Chris O' Connor (Phoenix Foundation, Nadia Reid).

1. Seven Years Not Wasted
2. Far From The Madding Crowd
3. Another Casualty
4. Murder In Manners St
5. Another Boring Day In The Amazon
6. Woke Up Today
7. One Black Friday
8. Cleopatra
9. Take Back Your Tears
10. Shield Yourself
11. Forever Tuesday Morning
12. New Day Dawning
13. A Winter's Tale
14. Sleeping Through The Storm
15. Friend Of A Stranger

+ Bonus interviews with The Mockers

CD 1:
1. After The Rain
2. Seven Years Not Wasted
3. Far From The Madding Crowd
4. Another Casualty
5. Trendy Lefties
6. Phone Call At Midnight
7. Alvison Park
8. Swear It's True
9. Murder In Manners St
10. Another Boring Day In The Amazon

CD 2:
1. Woke Up Today
2. One Black Friday
3. Cleopatra
4. Take Back Your Tears
5. Shield Yourself
6. Forever Tuesday Morning
7. New Day Dawning
8. A Winter's Tale
9. Sleeping Through The Storm
10. Friend Of A Stranger

Our Price:

See also Adams ,Brett - Black Clouds In Stereo

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2023 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.