Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Chills ,theHeavenly Pop Hits - best of

Issued by Flying Nun in 1994,this 16 track best of -'Heavenly Pop hits,the best of the Chills' spans The Chills recordings from 1982- 1992. Six page booklet has essay and track details.

  1. Heavenly Pop Hit
  2. I love my leather jacket
  3. Doledrums
  4. Double Summer
  5. Oncoming Day
  6. Rolling Moon
  7. I'll only see you alone again
  8. Never never go
  9. Wet blanket
  10. Pink frost
  11. Kaleidoscope world
  12. Look for the good in others
  13. House with a hundred rooms
  14. Part past part fiction
  15. Male monster from the id
  16. This is the way

Our Price:

See also Various Artists - Baxter

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2023 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.