Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Dudes ,theBliss on Disc

Remastered 2020 release

Th' Dudes (featuring Dave Dobbyn) made two albums: Right First Time released in June 1979 and Where Are The Boys released in July 1980. This newly re-mastered selection is from these lovingly archived recordings at Stebbing Recording Studios, where both albums were originally recorded and mixed.

1. Walking in Light
2. Right First Time
3. On the Rox
4. On Sunday
5. Until You Do
6. That Look in Your Eyes
7. You Can Make Me Dance
8. Be Mine Tonight
9. All My Lovers
10. Bliss

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2023 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.