Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Riggir ,PatsyMoonlight & Roses

Out of print 1992 cd issued by Sony Music. Disc and insert in very good condition.

1 Have I Told You Lately
2 True Love
3 Roll Along Kentucky Moon
4 Send Me The Pillow
5 I Fall To Pieces
6 Silver Threads Among The Gold
7 Mockingbird Hill
8 Memories Are Made Of This
9 Vaya Con Dios
10 Paper Roses
11 Let The Rest Of The World Go By
12 Some Sunday Morning
Roses Medley
13a Moonlight And Roses
13b One Dozen Roses
14 Whispering Hope

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2023 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.