Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Allen ,SteveSteve Allen Collection

August 2023 Frenzy issue.

This release is a whole lot more than just ‘Join Together’...much more, a couple of big hits, a handful of should’ve been hits, a Bowie cover, a host of finally crafted self written pop songs, collaborations with Wellington rock band Redeye and duets with Kim Hart & Shona Laing, the 1978 Apra Silver Scroll Winning Song and ta-dah here you have it - on cd for the first time -
the Steve Allen Collection.

1 Join Together (International version)
2 Life On Mars?
3 Jaws (with Redeye)
4 Goodnight Train
5 The Greatest Show On Earth
6 Villa Katrina
7 If It Comes To That
8 Where Do I Go
9 Ain’t It Nice
10 Singers Song
11 Rock And Roll Baby
12 My Friends
13 Top Of The World
14 Simple Song
15 Silas Peabody
16 My First Day In The World
17 That Go Well Feeling
18 The Loser
19 Everything I Am (with Redeye)
20 She Was A Melody
21 My Sweet Lord
22 Sweet Lady
23 Brother And Sister (with Shona Laing)
24 Why Do They
25 Out Of Control (with Kim Hart)
26 Join Together

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2006-2024 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.