Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Doy ,CarlSongs of Love & War

Out of print 2013 release,housed in digipak. Digipak is in very good condition ,disc is in excellent condition

1. I'll Be Seeing You
2. At Last
3. Moonlight Serenade
4. Embraceable You
5. A Lovely Way To spend An Evening / Dancing In The Dark
6. Blue Smoke
7. Smile / Too Young
8. Begin The Beguine
9. (There'll Be Bluebirds Over) The White Cliffs Of Dover / We'll Meet Again
10. I've Got A Crush On You / The Man I Love
11. Thanks For The Memory / We'll Gather Lilacs / Roses Of Picardy / Keep The Home Fires Burning
12. When You Wish Upon A Star / You'll Never Know
13. Someone To Watch Over Me
14. As Time Goes By
15. Stardust
16. Now Is The Hour / Abide with Me

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2006-2024 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.