Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Great Unwashed ,theCollection

Currently no stock sorry

After disbanding The Clean for the first time in 1983 David and Hamish Kilgour recorded and released an album 'Clean out of our minds' as The Great Unwashed. In 1984 they were joined by Peter Gutteridge and released the double 7" titled 'Singles'. This out of print collection compiles these 2 releases-their only issued recordings. Cd and insert in very good condition with minor wear.


  1. Hello is Ray there ?
  2. Meanwhile
  3. Small girl
  4. Thru the trees
  5. Yesterday was
  6. Toadstool blues
  7. What u should be now
  8. It's a day
  9. Hold onto the rail
  10. What you're thinkin now
  11. Obscurity blues
  12. Quickstep
  13. What happened Ray ? Tracks 1-13 = 'Clean out of our minds'
  14. Duane Eddy
  15. Neck of the woods
  16. Can't find water
  17. Born in the wrong time
  18. Boat with no ocean Tracks 14-18 = Singles EP

Our Price:

See also Kilgour ,David - Here come the cars

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2006-2024 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.