Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Crowded HouseRecurring Dream - Very Best Of Ltd

Out of print Best of,released in June 1996, the same month that Neil broke up the group.
Limited edition with bonus 15 track live cd. Discs and inserts in very good condition

As well as the singles off the four studio albums, it contained three newly recorded tracks: 'Instinct' (#17 NZ); 'Not the Girl You Think You Are' & 'Everything is Good For You'. (The #7 N.Z. single 'Chocolate Cake' and puzzlingly the title track 'Recurring Dream' were missing.) The album debuted at number one in New Zealand, Australia & the UK and remained at #1 for eight weeks in N.Z. Initial copies of the album came with a free Special Edition Live Album.

    1.   Weather With You 
    2.   World Where You Live 
    3.   Fall at Your Feet 
    4.   Locked Out 
    5.   Don't Dream It's Over
    6.   Into Temptation
    7.   Pineapple Head
    8.   When You Come
    9.   Private Universe
    10.   Not the Girl You Think You Are
    11.   Instinct
    12.   I Feel Possessed
    13.   Four Seasons in One Day
    14.   It's Only Natural
    15.   Distant Sun
    16.   Something So Strong
    17.   Mean to Me
    18.   Better Be Home Soon
    19.   Everything Is Good for You

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2005-2023 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.