Logged in as: -
www.newzealandcds.com: Quality CDs direct from New Zealand
Your shopping cart Account Login Account information Home
Shopping cart  #Items: 0  Subtotal: $ 0

Finn ,NeilOne Nil

As an album One Nil variously feels warmer, more personal, more romantic than its predecessor. Despite a small raft of international collaborators, co-writers and supporting players, including ex-Prince sidewomen Wendy Melvoin and Lisa Coleman, Sheryl Crow, one-time Crowded House producer and keyboardist Mitchell Froom, among others, many of the the songs have a down-at-the-bach spirit to them and low-key but textured production to match.There's a dreamy, hazy quality that runs throughout the dozen tracks. -Russell Baillie

Track Listing:
1 the climber
2 rest of the day off
3 hole in the ice
4 wherever you are
5 last to know
6 don't ask why
7 secret god
8 turn & run
9 elastic heart
10 anytime
11 driving me mad
12 into the sunset

Our Price:

go back    

Privacy policies |  Security statement |  Shipping guidelines |  Terms & conditions | Contact us
© 2006-2024 www.newzealandcds.com. All rights reserved.